Chris Orchard
The Way It Goes

My first collection of recorded songs including Sydney Morning (a UK song contest finalist) and Frankie was An Artist. Top class session musicians including Sunil De Silva on percussion. Produced by Shane O Farrell.

1: Sydney Morning(City Morning alternate title)
2: The Actor
3: Woman and Man
4: Frankie Was an Artist
5: You Will Let Me Go
6: Someone Else
7: She Was A Good Girl
8: It Hurts to be True
9: Valuable Time
10: Burn Up